Zoya PixieDust London and Godiva photos with review

Zoya PixieDust Nail Polish Collection

Infused with magic and wonder! The latest “must-have” nail polish finish – textured, matte and sparkling! This newly developed formula is sure to captivate with a magical sparkle and sugary finish like no other. The color experts at Zoya have created six, long-wearing stunners for the introduction of this enchanting look.

IMPORTANT PixieDust Application Information –  Do not use a base coat or top coat. Apply 1-3 (for full coverage) thin coats of polish. Allow product to dry down completely matte in between layers for full textured effect. The PixieDust textured formula may take up to 10 minutes to dry completely matte. Once dry, the textured finish is long lasting, matte and ultra-glittery!

zoyaHere’s Godiva.  A sandy nude.  It is packed with glitter and texture as promised.  I can’t really say anything bad about these polishes other than they are a pain in the you know what to remove.  I’m too lazy to remove the way I am supposed to.  So I now opt for the Elmer’s glue base coat (learned from Pinterest) so I can peel off.  As often as I change my nail polish, it lasts just as long as I need it to.

zoya londonHere is Zoya London.  Possibly one of the prettiest polishes I have ever worn.  This is two coats.  One layer it appears more on the subtle silver side.  A second coat takes it to this richer grey with a ton of sparkle.  I love it.  Another bonus is it dries REALLY fast.  No need for base or top coat = perfect for a quick fancy manicure.

These polishes are available now on zoya.com for $9 each.  I will have photos and reviews of the rest of the collection coming to the blog, soon!

Products provided for 100% honest review

Stay up to date with the best that beauty & fashion has to offer – Beauty Besties  on:

Facebook. Twitter. Pinterest.  YouTubeInstagram.

4 thoughts on “Zoya PixieDust London and Godiva photos with review

  1. Heidi says:

    Love the look of these-but are they hard to remove? I have tried glitter polishes before and they are always hard to remove:)

    Like

Leave a comment